Prayers times

December 2022
PrayerFajrShurukDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
Day 
Thursday 01 December 2022 07:05 08:22 12:53 14:54 17:18 18:30
Friday 02 December 2022 07:06 08:23 12:53 14:54 17:18 18:30
Saturday 03 December 2022 07:07 08:24 12:53 14:54 17:17 18:30
Sunday 04 December 2022 07:08 08:25 12:54 14:54 17:17 18:29
Monday 05 December 2022 07:09 08:26 12:54 14:54 17:17 18:29
Tuesday 06 December 2022 07:10 08:28 12:55 14:53 17:16 18:29
Wednesday 07 December 2022 07:11 08:29 12:55 14:53 17:16 18:29
Thursday 08 December 2022 07:12 08:30 12:56 14:53 17:16 18:29
Friday 09 December 2022 07:13 08:31 12:56 14:53 17:16 18:29
Saturday 10 December 2022 07:13 08:32 12:56 14:53 17:16 18:29
Sunday 11 December 2022 07:14 08:32 12:57 14:53 17:16 18:29
Monday 12 December 2022 07:15 08:33 12:57 14:54 17:16 18:29
Tuesday 13 December 2022 07:16 08:34 12:58 14:54 17:16 18:30
Wednesday 14 December 2022 07:17 08:35 12:58 14:54 17:16 18:30
Thursday 15 December 2022 07:17 08:36 12:59 14:54 17:17 18:30
Friday 16 December 2022 07:18 08:37 12:59 14:54 17:17 18:30
Saturday 17 December 2022 07:19 08:37 13:00 14:55 17:17 18:31
Sunday 18 December 2022 07:19 08:38 13:00 14:55 17:17 18:31
Monday 19 December 2022 07:20 08:39 13:01 14:56 17:18 18:31
Tuesday 20 December 2022 07:21 08:39 13:01 14:56 17:18 18:32
Wednesday 21 December 2022 07:21 08:40 13:02 14:56 17:19 18:32
Thursday 22 December 2022 07:22 08:40 13:02 14:57 17:19 18:33
Friday 23 December 2022 07:22 08:41 13:03 14:57 17:20 18:33
Saturday 24 December 2022 07:22 08:41 13:03 14:58 17:20 18:34
Sunday 25 December 2022 07:23 08:41 13:04 14:59 17:21 18:35
Monday 26 December 2022 07:23 08:42 13:04 14:59 17:22 18:35
Tuesday 27 December 2022 07:24 08:42 13:05 15:00 17:22 18:36
Wednesday 28 December 2022 07:24 08:42 13:05 15:01 17:23 18:37
Thursday 29 December 2022 07:24 08:43 13:06 15:01 17:24 18:37
Friday 30 December 2022 07:24 08:43 13:06 15:02 17:25 18:38
Saturday 31 December 2022 07:24 08:43 13:07 15:03 17:26 18:39

donate

eget suscipit ut felis libero. quis velit, Aenean ut