Prayers times

November 2022
PrayerFajrShurukDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
Day 
Tuesday 01 November 2022 06:28 07:40 12:47 15:18 17:49 18:56
Wednesday 02 November 2022 06:29 07:42 12:47 15:17 17:47 18:54
Thursday 03 November 2022 06:31 07:43 12:47 15:16 17:46 18:53
Friday 04 November 2022 06:32 07:45 12:47 15:15 17:44 18:52
Saturday 05 November 2022 06:33 07:46 12:47 15:14 17:43 18:51
Sunday 06 November 2022 06:34 07:47 12:47 15:12 17:41 18:49
Monday 07 November 2022 06:36 07:49 12:47 15:11 17:40 18:48
Tuesday 08 November 2022 06:37 07:50 12:47 15:10 17:39 18:47
Wednesday 09 November 2022 06:38 07:52 12:47 15:09 17:37 18:46
Thursday 10 November 2022 06:40 07:53 12:48 15:08 17:36 18:45
Friday 11 November 2022 06:41 07:55 12:48 15:07 17:35 18:44
Saturday 12 November 2022 06:42 07:56 12:48 15:06 17:34 18:43
Sunday 13 November 2022 06:43 07:58 12:48 15:05 17:33 18:42
Monday 14 November 2022 06:45 07:59 12:48 15:05 17:31 18:41
Tuesday 15 November 2022 06:46 08:00 12:48 15:04 17:30 18:40
Wednesday 16 November 2022 06:47 08:02 12:48 15:03 17:29 18:39
Thursday 17 November 2022 06:48 08:03 12:49 15:02 17:28 18:38
Friday 18 November 2022 06:50 08:05 12:49 15:01 17:27 18:37
Saturday 19 November 2022 06:51 08:06 12:49 15:01 17:26 18:37
Sunday 20 November 2022 06:52 08:08 12:49 15:00 17:25 18:36
Monday 21 November 2022 06:53 08:09 12:49 14:59 17:25 18:35
Tuesday 22 November 2022 06:55 08:10 12:50 14:59 17:24 18:34
Wednesday 23 November 2022 06:56 08:12 12:50 14:58 17:23 18:34
Thursday 24 November 2022 06:57 08:13 12:50 14:57 17:22 18:33
Friday 25 November 2022 06:58 08:14 12:51 14:57 17:21 18:33
Saturday 26 November 2022 06:59 08:16 12:51 14:56 17:21 18:32
Sunday 27 November 2022 07:00 08:17 12:51 14:56 17:20 18:32
Monday 28 November 2022 07:01 08:18 12:52 14:55 17:20 18:31
Tuesday 29 November 2022 07:03 08:19 12:52 14:55 17:19 18:31
Wednesday 30 November 2022 07:04 08:21 12:52 14:55 17:19 18:30

donate

vel, sed mattis Donec ut quis venenatis nunc