Prayers times

October 2022
PrayerFajrShurukDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
Day 
Saturday 01 October 2022 05:47 06:57 12:53 16:01 18:44 19:49
Sunday 02 October 2022 05:48 06:58 12:53 15:59 18:42 19:47
Monday 03 October 2022 05:50 07:00 12:53 15:58 18:40 19:45
Tuesday 04 October 2022 05:51 07:01 12:52 15:57 18:38 19:43
Wednesday 05 October 2022 05:52 07:02 12:52 15:55 18:36 19:41
Thursday 06 October 2022 05:54 07:04 12:52 15:54 18:34 19:39
Friday 07 October 2022 05:55 07:05 12:51 15:52 18:32 19:37
Saturday 08 October 2022 05:56 07:06 12:51 15:51 18:30 19:35
Sunday 09 October 2022 05:58 07:08 12:51 15:49 18:28 19:33
Monday 10 October 2022 05:59 07:09 12:51 15:48 18:26 19:32
Tuesday 11 October 2022 06:00 07:10 12:50 15:46 18:24 19:30
Wednesday 12 October 2022 06:01 07:12 12:50 15:45 18:23 19:28
Thursday 13 October 2022 06:03 07:13 12:50 15:44 18:21 19:26
Friday 14 October 2022 06:04 07:15 12:50 15:42 18:19 19:24
Saturday 15 October 2022 06:05 07:16 12:49 15:41 18:17 19:23
Sunday 16 October 2022 06:07 07:17 12:49 15:39 18:15 19:21
Monday 17 October 2022 06:08 07:19 12:49 15:38 18:13 19:19
Tuesday 18 October 2022 06:09 07:20 12:49 15:36 18:12 19:17
Wednesday 19 October 2022 06:11 07:22 12:49 15:35 18:10 19:16
Thursday 20 October 2022 06:12 07:23 12:48 15:34 18:08 19:14
Friday 21 October 2022 06:13 07:24 12:48 15:32 18:06 19:12
Saturday 22 October 2022 06:15 07:26 12:48 15:31 18:05 19:11
Sunday 23 October 2022 06:16 07:27 12:48 15:30 18:03 19:09
Monday 24 October 2022 06:17 07:29 12:48 15:28 18:01 19:08
Tuesday 25 October 2022 06:19 07:30 12:48 15:27 18:00 19:06
Wednesday 26 October 2022 06:20 07:31 12:48 15:26 17:58 19:04
Thursday 27 October 2022 06:21 07:33 12:48 15:24 17:56 19:03
Friday 28 October 2022 06:23 07:34 12:47 15:23 17:55 19:01
Saturday 29 October 2022 06:24 07:36 12:47 15:22 17:53 19:00
Sunday 30 October 2022 06:25 07:37 12:47 15:21 17:52 18:59
Monday 31 October 2022 06:27 07:39 12:47 15:19 17:50 18:57

donate

amet, vel, Praesent eget neque. Sed Phasellus velit, libero elit. Praesent consectetur