Prayers times

September 2022
PrayerFajrShurukDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
Day 
Thursday 01 September 2022 05:04 06:18 13:04 16:41 19:43 20:52
Friday 02 September 2022 05:06 06:20 13:03 16:40 19:41 20:50
Saturday 03 September 2022 05:07 06:21 13:03 16:39 19:39 20:48
Sunday 04 September 2022 05:09 06:22 13:03 16:38 19:37 20:46
Monday 05 September 2022 05:10 06:24 13:02 16:36 19:35 20:43
Tuesday 06 September 2022 05:12 06:25 13:02 16:35 19:33 20:41
Wednesday 07 September 2022 05:13 06:26 13:02 16:34 19:31 20:39
Thursday 08 September 2022 05:15 06:27 13:01 16:33 19:29 20:37
Friday 09 September 2022 05:16 06:29 13:01 16:31 19:28 20:35
Saturday 10 September 2022 05:18 06:30 13:01 16:30 19:26 20:33
Sunday 11 September 2022 05:19 06:31 13:00 16:29 19:24 20:30
Monday 12 September 2022 05:21 06:32 13:00 16:28 19:22 20:28
Tuesday 13 September 2022 05:22 06:34 13:00 16:26 19:20 20:26
Wednesday 14 September 2022 05:23 06:35 12:59 16:25 19:18 20:24
Thursday 15 September 2022 05:25 06:36 12:59 16:24 19:16 20:22
Friday 16 September 2022 05:26 06:38 12:58 16:22 19:14 20:20
Saturday 17 September 2022 05:28 06:39 12:58 16:21 19:12 20:18
Sunday 18 September 2022 05:29 06:40 12:58 16:19 19:10 20:16
Monday 19 September 2022 05:30 06:41 12:57 16:18 19:08 20:13
Tuesday 20 September 2022 05:32 06:43 12:57 16:17 19:06 20:11
Wednesday 21 September 2022 05:33 06:44 12:57 16:15 19:04 20:09
Thursday 22 September 2022 05:35 06:45 12:56 16:14 19:02 20:07
Friday 23 September 2022 05:36 06:47 12:56 16:12 19:00 20:05
Saturday 24 September 2022 05:37 06:48 12:56 16:11 18:58 20:03
Sunday 25 September 2022 05:39 06:49 12:55 16:10 18:56 20:01
Monday 26 September 2022 05:40 06:50 12:55 16:08 18:54 19:59
Tuesday 27 September 2022 05:41 06:52 12:55 16:07 18:52 19:57
Wednesday 28 September 2022 05:43 06:53 12:54 16:05 18:50 19:55
Thursday 29 September 2022 05:44 06:54 12:54 16:04 18:48 19:53
Friday 30 September 2022 05:45 06:56 12:54 16:02 18:46 19:51

donate

porta. Lorem sed Nullam commodo Sed sem, vulputate, Donec felis dapibus