Prayers times

June 2022
PrayerFajrShurukDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
Day 
Wednesday 01 June 2022 04:36 06:09 14:01 18:07 21:49 23:18
Thursday 02 June 2022 04:35 06:09 14:02 18:07 21:50 23:19
Friday 03 June 2022 04:34 06:08 14:02 18:08 21:51 23:20
Saturday 04 June 2022 04:33 06:08 14:02 18:08 21:52 23:22
Sunday 05 June 2022 04:32 06:07 14:02 18:08 21:52 23:23
Monday 06 June 2022 04:31 06:07 14:02 18:09 21:53 23:24
Tuesday 07 June 2022 04:31 06:06 14:03 18:09 21:54 23:25
Wednesday 08 June 2022 04:30 06:06 14:03 18:09 21:55 23:26
Thursday 09 June 2022 04:29 06:06 14:03 18:10 21:55 23:27
Friday 10 June 2022 04:29 06:05 14:03 18:10 21:56 23:28
Saturday 11 June 2022 04:29 06:05 14:03 18:10 21:57 23:28
Sunday 12 June 2022 04:28 06:05 14:04 18:11 21:57 23:29
Monday 13 June 2022 04:28 06:05 14:04 18:11 21:58 23:30
Tuesday 14 June 2022 04:28 06:05 14:04 18:11 21:58 23:31
Wednesday 15 June 2022 04:27 06:05 14:04 18:12 21:59 23:31
Thursday 16 June 2022 04:27 06:05 14:04 18:12 21:59 23:32
Friday 17 June 2022 04:27 06:05 14:05 18:12 21:59 23:32
Saturday 18 June 2022 04:27 06:05 14:05 18:12 22:00 23:33
Sunday 19 June 2022 04:27 06:05 14:05 18:13 22:00 23:33
Monday 20 June 2022 04:27 06:05 14:05 18:13 22:00 23:33
Tuesday 21 June 2022 04:27 06:05 14:05 18:13 22:01 23:33
Wednesday 22 June 2022 04:28 06:06 14:06 18:13 22:01 23:34
Thursday 23 June 2022 04:28 06:06 14:06 18:13 22:01 23:34
Friday 24 June 2022 04:28 06:06 14:06 18:14 22:01 23:34
Saturday 25 June 2022 04:29 06:07 14:06 18:14 22:01 23:34
Sunday 26 June 2022 04:29 06:07 14:07 18:14 22:01 23:34
Monday 27 June 2022 04:30 06:07 14:07 18:14 22:01 23:33
Tuesday 28 June 2022 04:30 06:08 14:07 18:14 22:01 23:33
Wednesday 29 June 2022 04:31 06:08 14:07 18:14 22:01 23:33
Thursday 30 June 2022 04:32 06:09 14:07 18:14 22:01 23:33

donate

venenatis mattis ut ipsum ut Praesent nunc