Prayers times

October 2022
PrayerFajrShurukDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
Day 
Saturday 01 October 2022 06:47 07:57 13:53 17:01 19:44 20:49
Sunday 02 October 2022 06:48 07:58 13:53 16:59 19:42 20:47
Monday 03 October 2022 06:50 08:00 13:53 16:58 19:40 20:45
Tuesday 04 October 2022 06:51 08:01 13:52 16:57 19:38 20:43
Wednesday 05 October 2022 06:52 08:02 13:52 16:55 19:36 20:41
Thursday 06 October 2022 06:54 08:04 13:52 16:54 19:34 20:39
Friday 07 October 2022 06:55 08:05 13:51 16:52 19:32 20:37
Saturday 08 October 2022 06:56 08:06 13:51 16:51 19:30 20:35
Sunday 09 October 2022 06:58 08:08 13:51 16:49 19:28 20:33
Monday 10 October 2022 06:59 08:09 13:51 16:48 19:26 20:32
Tuesday 11 October 2022 07:00 08:10 13:50 16:46 19:24 20:30
Wednesday 12 October 2022 07:01 08:12 13:50 16:45 19:23 20:28
Thursday 13 October 2022 07:03 08:13 13:50 16:44 19:21 20:26
Friday 14 October 2022 07:04 08:15 13:50 16:42 19:19 20:24
Saturday 15 October 2022 07:05 08:16 13:49 16:41 19:17 20:23
Sunday 16 October 2022 07:07 08:17 13:49 16:39 19:15 20:21
Monday 17 October 2022 07:08 08:19 13:49 16:38 19:13 20:19
Tuesday 18 October 2022 07:09 08:20 13:49 16:36 19:12 20:17
Wednesday 19 October 2022 07:11 08:22 13:49 16:35 19:10 20:16
Thursday 20 October 2022 07:12 08:23 13:48 16:34 19:08 20:14
Friday 21 October 2022 07:13 08:24 13:48 16:32 19:06 20:12
Saturday 22 October 2022 07:15 08:26 13:48 16:31 19:05 20:11
Sunday 23 October 2022 07:16 08:27 13:48 16:30 19:03 20:09
Monday 24 October 2022 07:17 08:29 13:48 16:28 19:01 20:08
Tuesday 25 October 2022 07:19 08:30 13:48 16:27 19:00 20:06
Wednesday 26 October 2022 07:20 08:31 13:48 16:26 18:58 20:04
Thursday 27 October 2022 07:21 08:33 13:48 16:24 18:56 20:03
Friday 28 October 2022 07:23 08:34 13:47 16:23 18:55 20:01
Saturday 29 October 2022 07:24 08:36 13:47 16:22 18:53 20:00
Sunday 30 October 2022 07:25 08:37 13:47 16:21 18:52 19:59
Monday 31 October 2022 07:27 08:39 13:47 16:19 18:50 19:57

donate

non odio leo. ut risus. commodo Curabitur nec Aenean